MAHATMA GANDHI MISSION'S DENTAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL



Accredited by NAAC with "A" Grade Plot No. 1 & 2 Sector-01 (Old 18 & 19), Kamothe, Navi Mumbai-410209 E-Mail ID: mgmdch@mgmmumbai.ac.in



Blood Donation Drive

Date: 16/11/2022

Occasion/ Event Title: Blood Donation Drive

Organizing Department: Department of Oral & Maxillofacial Pathology with Blood Bank, MGM Hospital,

Kamothe, Navi Mumbai

No of Participants: 120 (Students 100, Faculty 20)

Blood Donation Drive 2022 was successfully organized as part of MAGNUM 2022 under the able guidance of our dean, Dr. Srivalli Natrajan, Dr. Shilpa Patel HOD Dept of Oral Pathology & Microbiology in collaboration with Blood Bank team of MGM Medical Hospital, Kamothe. The drive was held in first common room area, 1st floor of MGM Dental College & Hospital beginning at 9.00 am in the morning and lasted until 1.00 pm. Inauguration of the event was done by Dr. PM Jadhav, Vice Chairman MGMIHS, Dr. S D Salvi Honble Vice Chamcellor MGMIHS, Dr. Rajesh Kadam, Deputy Register Aurangabad Campus and along with NAAC assessors visiting for mock inspection.

We saw full participation of students, teaching and non-teaching staff from the institute however after careful assessment of health of each participant, a total of 71 blood donors got registered for the drive and donated blood. All 71 participants who participated in this noble cause were awarded with an appreciation certificate and a blood donation card. The members of Blood bank team of MGM Medical Hospital were present with certificate of appreciation and a memento.

A token of appreciation for Dr. Kamlesh Dekate, Dr. Rashmi Hosalkar, post graduate students, Shruti Bhate (Intern), and other NSS student volunteers for putting their efforts in organizing this mega event.

PHOTOS



ORGANISING TEAM WITH DR. PM JADHAV, VICE CHAIRMAN MGMIHS; DR. S D SALVI, HONBLE VICE CHANCELLOR MGMIHS; DR. RAJESH KADAM, DEPUTY REGISTER, AURANGABAD CAMPUS ALONG WITH NAAC ASSESSORS



STUDENTS REGISTERING AND UNDERGOING INITIAL ASSESSMENT FOR BLOOD DONATION



STUDENTS DONATING BLOOD



ORGANISING TEAM WITH STUDENT DONORS

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS (FACULTY)

Sr. No	Name of the Participants	Sr. No	Name of the Participants
1.	Dr Niharika Swain	7.	Dr. Amol Mhatre
2.	DR. Kamlesh Dekate	8.	Dr Jigna Pathak
3.	Dr. Rohit Gadda	9.	Dr. Shilpa Patel
4.	Dr.Rashmi Hosalkar	10.	Dr. Chinmay Rao
5.	Dr. Tanvi Sanjay Satpute	11.	Dr. Agraja Patil
6.	Dr. Vaibhav Thakkar	12.	Dr. Pankaj Londhe
7.	Dr. Isha Mishra	13.	Dr. Neelam Rajpal
8.	Dr. Aarti Mhadaswar	14.	Dr. Shraddha Ghaisas
9.	Dr. Deeksha Shetty	15.	Dr. Yogita Penkar
10.	Dr. Bharat Gupta	16.	Dr. Jimish Shah
11.	Dr. Amrut Bambawale	17.	Dr. Divya Rathod
12.	Dr. Sarika Shetty	18.	Dr. Ankita Deshmukh
13.	Dr. Ravindrnath	19.	Dr. Saurabh W
14.	Dr. Yusuf	20.	Dr. Akanksha

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS (STUDENTS)

Sr. No	Name Of The Participants	Sr. No	Name Of The Participants
13.	Apeksha Sanghvi	14.	Anish Shailesh Jain
15.	Akansha Kandoi	16.	Dhaval Patni
17.	Nidhi Ranjit Hatiskar	18.	Maheen Ahmed Mansoor Ahmed
19.	Prutha Kiran Pargaonkar	20.	Preeti Chiluka
21.	Huda Usmani	22.	Gorhe Aditi Ashok
23.	Shrushti Jadhavar	24.	Prachi Salecha
25.	Harsha Narendra Satpute	26.	Jash Bhuchhada
27.	Mizba Zaidi	28.	Sandra Nair
29.	Poornima Krishnadas	30.	Disha Somani
31.	Afreen Manjurahamad Momin	32.	Rahul Lavate
33.	Ishika Prakash Shetty	34.	Siddhi Bhavesh Parekh
35.	Mary Burton Rosario	36.	Shejal Sudhakar Chatlawar
37.	Prachi Satish Chayal	38.	Mayuri Milind Kamble
39.	Jaini Girish Gada	40.	Sahil Manoj Koparkar
41.	Mahak Shrivastav	42.	Pratiksha Mali
43.	Parvan Talat Khan	44.	Devashree Kamble
45.	Sadhana Ramsevak Yadav	46.	Maithilee Vikas Gavali
47.	Sejal Mane	48.	Aryan Mishra
49.	Shailvi Bang	50.	Harshita Mirgh
51.	Dnyanda Shivaji Ghuge	52.	Al Ameen Ahmed Ali
53.	Sheetal Kharat	54.	Rinal Sunil Bagdiya
55.	Snehal Vinod Thakur	56.	Priyanshi Chhajwani

57.	Sukanya Kadam	58.	Rucha Attarde
59.	Avinash Chhatriya	60.	Kharbe Inash Rubaid
61.	Sneha Joshi	62.	Nandini Vivekananda
63.	Kazim akhter Ansari	64.	Khan Mohammed Sohail
65.	Karishma ajay bhanushali	66.	Pruthviraj Birajdar
67.	Geetanjali Jayakar	68.	Priyanshu Palwe
69.	Rajlaxmi Sachin Jadhav	70.	Suryank Ravindra Udasi
71.	Patil Avadhut Krishnat	72.	Kinjal Dinesh Jain
73.	Durgesh Toraskar	74.	Kalyani borkar
75.	Gaurav Vijay Katkar	76.	Jupneet Kaur
77.	Ayesha sheerazi	78.	Neeraj dwivedi
79.	Suyash Sanjay Adakane	80.	Jagrti Soni
81.	Aditi Gosavi	82.	Shruti Sanjay Pingle
83.	Sardar Sohaib Ahmed	84.	Shrutika Varak
85.	Hiral Bhavin Vora	86.	Shruti T Saji
87.	Jinay Kalpesh Punamiya	88.	Sayed muskaan Aslam
89.	Om Virendra Dalvi	90.	Maitri Kapil Dhanani
91.	Sutosh Desale	92.	Shreya Nath
93.	Warghat Vaidehi Balkrishna	94.	Mitali Kalpesh Gala
95.	Darshil lotia	96.	Isha Prasanna Ghag
97.	Nafees Anwar	98.	Khan Rohma Mohd Islam
99.	Ayesha khawaja	100.	Aarti Rajendra Jadhav
101.	Prachi Dilip Mane	102.	Aditi Choudhary
103.	Kadam aditi sanjeev	104.	Shrushti D Khetre
105.	Gauri khadkikar	106.	Tushar Dhaigude
107.	Bhakti Sanjay Surwase	108.	Nirmita Gulabani
109.	Muskan agarwal	110.	Tanushree Nagdeve
111.	Khushi Maliwal	112.	Pallavi Ram Kalbande
113.	Mrunmai Girish Gaikwad	114.	Pratik Rajesh Palve
115.	Kalyani Dhewale	116.	Tanaya Janardan Pawaskar
117.	Kambale Neha shantaram	118.	Pritam Thorat
119.	Diksha Haridas Kumare	120.	Sanchi Gajbhiye